Meet our Team

Pattern Executive Leadership

Our growing team of global ecommerce experts works together as a seamless unit to accelerate brands on ecommerce.

Executive Leadership

Dave Wright
Melanie Alder
CIO / Co-Founder
Jason Wells
Chief Technology Officer
John LeBaron
Chief Revenue Officer
Jason Beesley
Chief Financial Officer
Josh Mendenhall
Chief Creative Officer
Josh Baran
Chief Brand Officer
Jed Brunson
Chief Information Officer
Sarah Beard
Chief Human Resources Officer
Aaron Smith
Chief Product Officer
Beau Oyler
Chief Design Officer
Rob Hahn
Allyson Tenorio
Senior Executive Assistant
Chris Vincent
Chief International Officer
Nicola Hollow
General Manager Europe
Merline McGregor
General Manager Australia/New Zealand
Arthur Cheung
General Manager Greater China
David Quaife
General Manager MENA
Nilesh Biniwale
Managing Director of India Operations

Contact Us

Let’s accelerate together. Our marketplace experts will walk you through how our ecommerce acceleration technology and services help you grow faster, protect your brand, and sell globally.